Library Board of Trustees

The current members of the Rio Community Library Board are as follows:

Name Position Representation Area
Ellen O'Brion President Village of Springvale
Kelly Griffiths Vice President Village of Rio
Sandy Kolakowski Treasurer Village of Rio
Lonna Brooks Secretary Village of Springvale
Nancy Wescott Village Board Representative Village of Rio
Mark McGuire Trustee School District Superintendent
Beth Scott Trustee Village of Rio

The Rio Community Library Board meets on the third Monday of every month at 5:00 p.m. in the Library's meeting room.  Agendas are posted in advance at the Post Office, Village Hall, Associated Bank and at the Library.

Recent Agenda & Minutes: